The Power of Tarot Cards

The Power of Tarot Cards

The Power of Tarot Cards

Every culture has a form of Tarot Card. This means that there are literally hundreds of different types and subsets. Because they are so portable it means that they are amongst the most common tools to divine intuition and inner meaning to life’s questions. Despite there being multiple symbols to learn regular, daily use makes it possible for the beginner to pick up their meanings quickly. You too can learn The Power of Tarot Cards.

Tarot Cards for beginners

Much like a regular deck of cards there are higher and lower suits (the major and minor arcana) and these are subdivided into different sequences and designs. If you are a beginner you will need to study all this information. It will be important to you as you begin your journey. Two important terms to consider are “classical” and “complex”. These terms describe two different types of decks commonly used by new practitioners.

Different Tarot Decks

The Rider-Waite tarot card deck is the most widely used deck in the modern era. While some of the design elements have changed over the years the symbols and their meaning remain the same.
The cards of the major Arkana are; The Fool, The Magician, The High Priestess, The Empress, The Emperor, The Hierophant, The Lovers, The Chariot, Strength, The Hermit, The Wheel of Fortune, Justice, The Hanged Man, Death, Temperance, The Devil, The Tower, The Star, The Moon, The Sun, Judgment and The World.

Get a Free Tarot Reading

How many suits exist?

Check how many different tarot decks exist? All the cards whether they are classical or complex will always have the minor arkana based same way. There are four suits. They represent air, water, fire and earth. The four elements. There are 56 suit cards in every given tarot card deck, this is same for all tarot card decks. The one thing that could be different from deck to deck is the names of the symbols. The minor Arkana is the same with all tarot card decks.

The Power of Tarot Cards

The wands (alternatively, batons, clubs, or staves) represent the fire element, the cups represent the water element, the swards, they represent the air element, and the pentacles (alternatively, coins, disks, or rings) represent the earth element. No matter which tarot card decks you use the minor Arkana will be the same. The Power of Tarot Cards is yours to harness. Just leave yourself open to Tarot Card Meaning.

Traduction – Traducción

NEW! 10 Minute Free Psychic Reading For New Customers

free 10 minute psychic reading chat

Like My Facebook Page

Download Free Psychic Questions PDF